OUR TEAM
Loren Kaiser
loren@kai-connect.com
Principal
Key Accounts
562.234.8206

Tim Wolfe
tim@kai-connect.com
Principal
Distribution Manager
626.483.1681
Adam Raber
adam@kai-connect.com
Lesly Bonnet
lbonnet@kai-connect.com
Business Development
Los Angeles/SFV
323.396.1434
Business Development Manager
Orange County
562.212.6464
Electronics Manufacturers Representatives
Maggie Graves
mgraves@kai-connect.com
Inside Support
562.494.0200
Carter Perry
carter@kai-connect.com
Business Development
South LA/Inland Empire
310.909.8200
Daman Chermati
daman@kai-connect.com
Application Engineer
562.321.8964
Rich Sundstedt
rich@kai-connect.com
Business Development
San Diego / Tijuana
858.395.3477
David Oliva
david@kai-connect.com
Inside Sales
562.494.0200